Canada is a country located in North America. It is the world's second-largest country by total area, and its northernmost state. It has ten provinces and three territories. Canada is divided into six regions: Atlantic, Quebec, Ontario, Prairies, British Columbia, and the North. The Word Search puzzle features words associated with Canada including its provinces, capital cities, famous landmarks, and more!

More Puzzles

All puzzles in Countries category